Carlisle College 2021/2022 - Term Dates

Autumn Term 2021
Starts
Ends
Half Term Holiday
Thursday 2 September 2021

Friday 17 December 2021

25 – 29 October 2021

Spring Term 2022
Starts
Ends
Half Term Holiday
Wednesday 5 January 2022 Friday 1 April 2022 14 - 18 February 2022

Summer Term 2022
Starts
Ends
Half Term Holiday
Wednesday 20 April 2022 Wednesday 6 July 2022 30 May – 3 June 2022

Bank Holidays
Christmas Day
Monday 27 December 2021 (in lieu of 25 Dec)
Boxing Day
Tuesday 28 December 2021 (in lieu of 26 Dec)
New Year's Day
Monday 3 January 2022 (in lieu of 1 Jan)
Good Friday Friday 15 April 2022
Easter Monday Monday 18 April 2022
Early May Bank Holiday Monday 2 May 2022
Spring Bank Holiday Monday 30 May 2022
August Bank Holiday Monday 29 August 2022