Carlisle College 2017/2018 - Term Dates

Autumn Term 2017
Starts
Ends
Half Term Holiday
Mon 4 September 2017

Fri 15 December 2017

23 - 27 October 2017

Spring Term 2018
Starts
Ends
Half Term Holiday
Wed 3 January 2018 Thur 29 March 2018 12 -16 February 2018

Summer Term 2018
Starts
Ends
Half Term Holiday
Mon 16 April 2018 Thur 5 July 2018 28 May 2018 – 1 June 2018

Bank Holidays
Christmas Day
Monday 25 December 2017
Boxing Day
Tuesday 26 December 2017
New Year's Day
Monday 1 January 2018
Good Friday Friday 30 March 2018
Easter Monday Monday 2 April 2018
May Day Monday 7 May 2018
Spring Bank Holiday Monday 28 May 2018
August Bank Holiday Monday 27 August 2018

Carlisle College 2018/2019 - Term Dates

Autumn Term 2017
Starts
Ends
Half Term Holiday
Mon 3 September 2018

Fri 21 December 2018

22 - 26 October 2018

Spring Term 2018
Starts
Ends
Half Term Holiday
Tue 8 January 2019 Fri 29 March 2019 18 -22 February 2019

Summer Term 2018
Starts
Ends
Half Term Holiday
Mon 15 April 2019 Thur 4 July 2019 27 - 31 May 2019

Bank Holidays
Christmas Day
Tuesday 25 December 2018
Boxing Day
Wednesday 26 December 2018
New Year's Day
Tuesday 1 January 2019
Good Friday Friday 19 April 2019
Easter Monday Monday 22 April 2019
May Day Monday 6 May 2019
Spring Bank Holiday Monday 27 May 2019
August Bank Holiday Monday 26 August 2019