Carlisle College 2014/2015 - Term Dates

Autumn Term 2014
Starts
Ends
Half Term Holiday
Wed 3 September 2014 Thurs 18 December 2014 27 - 31 October 2014

Spring Term 2015
Starts
Ends
Half Term Holiday
Mon 5 January 2015 Fri 27 March 2015 16 - 20 February 2015

Summer Term 2015
Starts
Ends
Half Term Holiday
Mon 13 April 2015 Thurs 2 July 2015 25 - 29 May 2015

Bank Holidays
New Year’s Day
Thursday 1 January 2015
Good Friday Friday 3 April 2015
Easter Monday Monday 6 April 2015
May Day Monday 4 May 2015
Spring Bank Holiday Monday 25 May 2015
August Bank Holiday Monday 31 August 2015